## Town of Grantsburg Caucus 1/12/2023

Chairman opened meeting and opened nominations for chairman of caucus. Janyl Friese was nominated and 2<sup>nd</sup> by DeRocker. Janyl accepted ..Motion carried

Janyl began nominations for town chairman Dana Shultz nominated. By DeRocker and Greg Brandt 2<sup>nd</sup>. No more nominations. Closed

Supervisor nominations are open Lee nominated Scott DeRocker, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Kirt Andrews.

Marian Nelson Luann DeRocker 2<sup>nd</sup> by Jerry Bistram. Nominations are now closed

Name draw for placement on ballot, First on the ballot is Scott DeRocker the Marian Nelson.

Caucus adjourned at 6:08